[Accepted] Moderator App: DoMess

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by DoMessWithProfile, Apr 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DoMessWithProfile

DoMessWithProfile Moderator
    Staff Member Moderator

I want to say that I started playing in 2017 and when I joined the community was friendly and cooperative with each other and that is rare to see. I want to support this community more as these months and years go and hopefully the attitude stays here for a long time.

Servers:

The servers I mostly play on are,
    • [Australia/NZ] Idle/Trade Server #1
    • [Australia] Zombie Survival #1
    Average hours spent on our servers per week:
    • For Idle/Trade: 21-29 avg. hours
    • For Zombie Survival: 19-27 avg. hours
    Country and State: I live in Australia, New South Wales.
    Languages: English

Steam profile:
    If this is for Steam ID then: STEAM_0:1:76185702
    Else not then: https://steamcommunity.com/id/DoMessWithProfile/

Rushy Servers Stats link:
    For Zombie Survival: http://stats.rushyservers.com/playerinfo/324295
    For Idle/Trade Server: http://stats.rushyservers.com/playerinfo/52733

Understanding:
    Here we go, the meaty bit

Let's talk about ZS.
    This game mode requires you to always be paying attention as an engineer (Survivors) or master dodging bullets as a medic (Zombies). Main goal of ZS is for the zombies to try and kill all of the survivors under a time limit. Survivors use dispensers and teleporters to defend themselves as dispensers are used for blocking zombies or used as a barricade. Teleporters are used mostly to slow down zombies going up ramps, steps or telefragging. When a survivor dies, they switch to a zombie and help aid the team to kill more survivors.