[Pending- on hold - Idle] BoxusMaximus's moderator application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by BoxusMaximus, Jan 8, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BoxusMaximus

BoxusMaximus New Member

Servers: im applying for idle/trade AU/NZ #1 server moderators.

language: English only

Country and State: Queensland Australia

side note in regards to discord and the website: im new to this webside and your discord but i know how they work.

average hours: 8 hours a day (56 hours a week) (played on your sever's since 2015)

Understanding: Rushy idle/trade server's is a place for trading (hats/taunts/scrap/and much more.)and social interactions with the function of going idle for items (scrap/wepons) to gain using the Item drop system.

with extra added functions such as !rtd aka (Role the dice) to gain a buff or a defect or death (explode/godmode/critical hits/low health) just to name a few.

the grappling hook with a ability grapple hook others (side note) :it was an old function it was removed i know: and you can grapple to the skybox/ground with the H button.

and there's newly added gm.bigcity map.

and you have the ability to go friendly mode with !friendly that makes you unkillable but you can't kill others.

new players are coming in daily and i want to keep them in check and defuse the situation and assist players in what they need and much more. and you also have the boxing ring where heavy's and others can fight to the death.

there's the function of !unhat that gives your hat every unusual effect in the game and for you weapon you put in !unusual and get all the unusual effects for your weapon's as well.

there are bots that you can farm for kills with and better your aim.

there's chopper that used to do nothing but now it fly's around the map and you can go in it it's a bit buggy though.

and there's a disco room for anyone that want's to dance/taunt to music.

and there's credit system where you can buy trails and more.