Any Zombie Survival servers needing Moderators?

Discussion in 'Zombie Survival' started by Mr. Meatflaps, Aug 4, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mr. Meatflaps

    Mr. Meatflaps New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can you plz let me know if their are any zombie servers needing moderators. I absolutely love this community. Better than Lazyneer. I once met this guy name Naleksuh, or something like that, who was abusing the hell out of his commands and made it unfair for us newcomers. Switching size and changing classes like heavy and demoman. I go to Report him and a moderator quotes "He's just being Silly :3 :3 :3". I didn't appreciate it at all. SO I love this better and would love to keep the community safe from those people.
     
  2. Dr. Wong Donger

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2018
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    4
    Last time I looked, Rushy is not looking for any moderators on Australia ZS.

    If you want to apply, go to the moderator applications, not here.
     
  3. Mr. Meatflaps

    Mr. Meatflaps New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    cheers
     
  4. Lilly Satou

    Lilly Satou Moderator
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2018
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    4
    You may still apply for idle if you want to.
     
  5. Mr. Meatflaps

    Mr. Meatflaps New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok how do I sign up? Thanks
     
  6. Jack5

    Jack5 Moderator
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2017
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    33
    You must create a moderator application in the moderator applications section of this website.
     
  7. Naleksuh

    Naleksuh New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    :(
     
  8. Matthew Greer

    Matthew Greer Moderator
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    3
    tell us how you changed sizes lol
     
  9. Dr. Wong Donger

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2018
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    4
     
  10. Naleksuh

    Naleksuh New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    It was the command "sm_resize @me 0.1"

    Changing classes involved a server specific plugin that changed your class "in your place" (without respawning), but you could probably just get rushy to disable the class check for moderator.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.